

SHREE DATTARAJ CHARITABLE TRUST

Regd No.E-2667/Kolhapur/16-2-20/2

Taluka Shirol, Dist. Kolhapur-416104

Organising

7th SHREE DATTARAJ CHARITABLE TRUST, NARSOBAWADI MAHARASHTRA STATE RANKING CARROM TOURNAMENT 2023-24



Under the aegis of



MAHARASHTRA CARROM ASSOCIATION

&

KOLHAPUR DISTRICT AMATEUR CARROM ASSOCIATION

Shree Dattaraj Charitable Trust, Narsobawadi organising 7th Maharashtra State Ranking Carrom Tournament 2023-2024 under the aegis of Maharashtra Carrom Association and Kolhapur District Amateur Carrom Association between 10th to 12th June, 2023 at Hotel Mangalam, Near Datta Temple, Behind Swami Samarth Kendra, Aurwad Phata, Narsobawadi, Taluka - Shirol, Dist. - Kolhapur.

Maharashtra Carrom Association will accept the entries through affiliated District Association till **2nd June 2023** between 6.00 p.m. to 8.00 p.m. at the office of Maharashtra Carrom Association B-G/4, Bal Govinddas Society, Opp. Bagat Lane, Near Star City Cinema, Shivaji Park, Mahim, Mumbai-400 016. Mobile: **9987045429/8080433544**. Email: **carrom.mca1954@gmail.com**

Arun Kedar

Tournament Director Maharashtra Carrom Association

(Member)

Yatin Thakur

Tournament Secretary
Maharashtra Carrom Association

(Member)

MAHARASHTRA CARROM ASSOCIATION

Jitendra Shal		at Desadla	Yatin Thakur	Ajit Sawant
(President)	(Ch	airman)	(Hon. Secretary)	(Treasurer)
Arun Kedar (Vice President)	Dhananjay Sathe (Vice President)	Girish Tulpule (Vice President)	Pradeep Bhatkar (Vice President)	Shantaram Gosavi (Vice President)
Abhijeet Mohite	Ashok Kachare	Dattaprasad Shembeka		Yogesh Phansalkar
(Hon. Jt. Secretary)	(Hon. Jt. Secretary)	(Hon. Jt. Secretary)	(Hon. Jt. Secretary)	(Hon. Jt. Secretary)
Ashutosh Dhodr	mise Mana	zoor Khan Ra	avindra Modak	Sushil Bandiwadekar
(M.C. Membe	r) (M.C.	Member) (1	M.C. Member)	(M.C. Member)

KOLHAPUR DISTRICT AMATEUR CARROM ASSOCIATION

Adv. Vivek Ghatge		Vijay Jadhav	Abhijeet Mohite		
(President)		(Secretary)	(Treasurer)		
Murlidhar (Vice Pres		Dr. Abhijeet Patil (Vice President)	•	ekari - Jadhav President)	
Koustubh Gawade	Jaywant Nalawade	Prof. Viraj Jadhav	Bhalchandra Pujari,	Namdev Tamke	
(Jt. Treasurer)	(Jt. Secretary)	(Member)	(Member)	(Member)	

SHREE DATTARAJ CHARITABLE TRUST, NARSOBAWADI

Ashok Pujari, Chairman Carrom Tournament Committee

Bhalchandra Pujari, **Deepak Mitke Abhijeetrao Jagdale** (President) (Secretary) (Treasurer) **Ravindra Dhupkar Avdhoot Kulkarni** Sagar Kengar (Member) (Member) (Member) **Umesh Pujari** Mahesh Pujari Vaibhav Pujari Harshad Puraji

(Member)

Chief Referee: Ajit Sawant Asst. Chief Referee: Suryakant Patil

(Member)

EVENT	ENTRY FEES	MCA PLAYER REG. FEE 2023-24
Men Singles	Rs. 600/-	Rs. 100/-
Women Singles	Rs. 600/-	Rs. 100/-

Rs. 300/- Fees for Under 18 Boys & Girls if they participate in the Men Singles & Women Singles

Rs.100/- Player Registration Fee for the year 2023-24

Note: BOARD REFEREE'S HONORARIUM WLL BE GIVEN AS PER THE GUIDELINCE OF THE M.C.A. ALL ARE REQUESTED TO REFER THE MATCEHS AND CO-OPERATE THE ORGANISING COMMITTEE.

TOURNAMENT WILL BE PLAYED AS PER THE NEW GUIDELINES OF THE MAHARASHTRA CARROM ASSOCIATION DISPLAYED ON www.maharashtracarromassociation.com

OTHER TERMS AND CONDITIONS

- 1. Seeded Players giving walk over will have to give their explanation.
- 2. Equipments Approved by the A.I.C.F. & M.C.A. will be used.
- 3. Matches will be played as per the laws of Carrom.
- 4. Laws of Carrom approved by A.I.C.F. will be strictly followed.
- 5. Draw & fixture will be available 3 days before the commencement, of the tournament at www.maharashtracarromassociation.com.
- 6. The Players are requested to play matches without referee when board referees are not available.
- 7. Entries will not be accepted on Telephone & without entry form & fees.
- 8. Matches will be posted as & when the boards are available.
- 9. Matches will be played 9.00 am onwards daily.
- 10 Any Notice duly signed & put on the notice board will be treated as final.
- 11. Competitor should not leave the tournament venue without the permission of the Chief Referee after reporting.
- 12. UNIFORM / WHITE T-SHIRT IS COMPULSORY TO ALL THE PARTICIPANTS AS PER GUIDELINES.

CASH PRIZES

	Men Singles	Women Singles
1 st	25,000/-	8,000/-
2 nd	12,500/-	6,000/-
3 rd	8,000/-	4,000/-
4 th	7,000/-	3,500/-
5 th	6,000/-	3,000/-
6 th	5,000/-	2,500/-
7 th	4,000/-	2,000/-
8 th	3,000/-	1,500/-

Rs. 500/- will be given to White Slam / Black Slam from Quarter Final onwards.



SHREE DATTARAJ CHARITABLE TRUST

Regd No.E-2667/Kolhapur/16-2-20/2

Taluka Shirol, Dist. Kolhapur-416104

Organizing

7th SHREE DATTARAJ CHARITABLE TRUST, NARSOBAWADI **MAHARASHTRA STATE RANKING CARROM TOURNAMENT 2023-24**



Under the aegis of



		ENTRY FORM			Reg.		Entry	
Sr. No.	NAME	(CAPITAL LETTERS) MIDDLE NAME	SURNAME	Event	District Reg. Rs.	State Reg. Rs.	Entry Rs.	Tot:
	IVAIVIE	IVIIDDLE IVAIVIE	JORNAIVIE					
1.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	— M/S				
2.				M/S				
	Personal Email:		Mobile:					
3.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	M/S				
4.				M/S				
	Personal Email:		Mobile:					
5.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	— M/S				
6.				M/S				
	Personal Email:		Mobile:					
7.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	M/S				
	1 Gradiai Eliidii-		MODIIC.	2.2.40				
3.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	M/S				
9.	D	-	M.LS.	M/s				
	Personal Email:	<u> </u>	Mobile:					
0.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	M/S				
			<u> </u>	1,,,,				
1.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	W/S				
2.	D 15 3		M 19	_w/s				
	Personal Email:		Mobile:					
3.	Personal Email:		Mobile:	W/S				
4.				W/s				
	Personal Email:		Mobile:					
s.				Total				

Name & Sign of the	President /	Secretary:
--------------------	-------------	------------

Email ID: Contact No.:

This is to certify that above players are registered with our District Association & eligible to participate in this tournament

Name of the District:

Contact No.: Signature of the Secretary _